BC Boards

O/T: Windows Movie Maker question

Hello everyone. Im making a movie for Rivens first year with us. I have put together some clips and pictures in Movie Maker. I have NEVER used this program before, so its not a great work of art lol. My question is how do I get a song I already have recorded on my computer onto the movie? I dont know if it matters but I use Windows ME. I'd really appreciate any help.

Can you believe we'll have her a year on the 17th?? LOL time flys, right? :rolleyes:

Thanks ahead of time.

Oh my gosh I finally figured it out. Now my issue is that I cant figure out how to shut the volume off the movie clips. There is one at the ocean that is nothig but wind and its really distracting. So, how do I shut volume off of the clips but still play the music... make sense? lol

Oh my gosh I finally figured it out. Now my issue is that I cant figure out how to shut the volume off the movie clips. There is one at the ocean that is nothig but wind and its really distracting. So, how do I shut volume off of the clips but still play the music... make sense? lol

Tools then to Audio Levels lets you adjust how much sound you want from your video. And you can always increase the volume of your music as well.

Tools then to Audio Levels lets you adjust how much sound you want from your video. And you can always increase the volume of your music as well.

Thank you soooo much. I got it. Ive never used this, so its been quite intresting trying to make a slide and video show lol. Yay. :rolleyes:

Well the project is done, but for some stupid reason my computer keeps giving me issues when I try to save movie. It keeps saying " an error occured wihle saving please try again". The status bar isnt even beginning to show its saved anything.