BC Boards

Ignore alert

ikw

Fellow listers and lurkers,

I just finished reading the last thread from "2 questions".

Don't know about anyone else but I've been pounding these keys for the past 2 years,trying to be a help,any help to those in need with their working or non-working dogs.

I'm pleading now to NOT TO ANSWER back to the thread written by someone who seems to have a bone to pick with Bill Gary.

I know Bill Gary personally,I know his dogs ( frankly I like his dogs better than him) **put the biggest grin on this spot**,there are times when we've ARGUED our points relentlessly and may have sound like spitting cats to those who doesn't know us,however,we are still friends and will be for a long time. That is of course, if I won't catch him as he tries to run over a cat and run him off the road (Ha! my truck is bigger than his).

Please folks,do this as a favour to me.

------------------

Inci Willard

Clearville,PA

814-784-3414

ikw@pennswoods.net

Looks like this "Fred" has a bone to pick with Gary. Course "Fred" is more than willing to bash Bill but refuses to answer any questions anyone asks of him.

Gee, I wonder if this "Fred" has competed at an ISDS Open level course and finished, has sucessful trialed dogs he trained himself on an ISDS course, has run a ISD trial and willing to backup up his statement of his perfect dogs with proof, has a sheep farm, he claims alot but no proof....or is a troll?

At least some other listers who *really disagree* with Gary are not afraid to put their names and websites up.....

Diane

Don't feed the troll.

It makes me furious that such a coward can anonymously attack a guy who obviously knows a lot about real working dogs and cares desperately about them.

I'm a newbie here, and I don't know who moderates the board, but I would strongly support a policy that requires users to have an email address on file that other users can see.

Mark Ray

Heidelberg, Germany

Guest PrairieFire