BC Boards

OT: Kittens

So, I posted awhile back about 2 pregnate cats, one had her kitties 9 1/2 weeks ago and I have started to find them homes, I have 2 left one will be leaving tomorrow and I have someone that wants the last one. The other kitties are only 1 mo old. Here is the problem, and trust me it could just be my lack of trust in people in general. So with that said tell me what you think.

This lady contacts me via email(she posted on CL that she was looking for a orange long haired male kitten I responded). She is a bit pushy in her email telling me she is a vet tech and wants to take all of the kittens "off my hands" because as she stated "since I am a vet tech I can find them better homes then you may be able to". (side note: I have been VERY picky about who gets one of these kittens, and so far so good, I am still receiving emails from the new owners with pictures and all 3 of them have done that on their own I did not ask them to). So I have started feeling a little hesitant with this person

because I do not know what their true intentions are. She did not have a car to come visit with the kitten on Sunday, she had one today but I had to work and was/am feeling uncomfortable with this whole thing, so I let her know I did not know if this was going to work out or not and she blew a gasket...... I emailed her back and explained myself further and she backed down. Then she emails again and says she still wants him and will take any of the younger kitties I have also. :eek: I just wonder if the kittens are going to end up as snake food or something.... What do you think? I feel I need to go with my gut and just stop contact with her, but she said she spent almost $100.00 on a new bed, scratching post, food and bowls for him, so I feel like I should be obligated. But then its not like I am the only one finding new homes for kittens, and I am not in a huge hurry for him to leave. Sorry for rambling....