BC Boards

A New Job for the Multi-tasking BC...

well, i don't want to get caught up in all the drama that occurred in the previous thread...i'm all for animal rights. who knows? maybe these animals like it? we can't really assume that they're treated badly or that they are "forced" into it more than they would be "forced" into any other training routine. Either way, it's an interesting proposition!

I did think it was a great photo, but ignorance of the sport or the previous threads is obviously no excuse. I'd delete the thread if that were possible.

I seem to be pretty good at blundering on this board, I think I'll refrain from posting for awhile. It's pretty hard to be a beginner here, probably a mite like like being a BC with a dam monkey on yer back.

Beg pardon if I offended anyone.

I did think it was a great photo, but ignorance of the sport or the previous threads is obviously no excuse. I'd delete the thread if that were possible.

I seem to be pretty good at blundering on this board, I think I'll refrain from posting for awhile. It's pretty hard to be a beginner here, probably a mite like like being a BC with a dam monkey on yer back.

Beg pardon if I offended anyone.

No no, I didn't mean to suggest that you delete the thread or that you made a mistake. I'm sorry if I came across that way.